Contact Us

Prosperity Through Real Estate
8335 Winnetka Ave #103
Winnetka, CA 91306

 Phone: (818) 217-4630


 Send Message

General Meeting

1st Tuesday Of Every Month @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

 Location:

Hilton Garden Inn LAX/El Segundo
2100 E Mariposa Ave
El Segundo, CA 90245

Today's Events

VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Apr
22
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, April 22, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM

Featured Events

LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Apr
24
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, April 24, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Apr
29
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, April 29, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
May
1
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, May 1, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
May
6
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, May 6, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
May
8
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, May 8, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
May
13
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, May 13, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
ONLINE - Main Monthly Meeting - Investment From 1995 to Present 2 Day Off Market Blueprint
May
14
2 Day Off Market Blueprint Tuesday, May 14, 2024
 Time: 7:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
May
15
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, May 15, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
May
20
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, May 20, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
May
22
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, May 22, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
May
27
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, May 27, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
May
29
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, May 29, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
June
3
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, June 3, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
June
5
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, June 5, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
June
10
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, June 10, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
ONLINE - Main Monthly Meeting - Build your successful multifamily real estate investing business with the best.
June
11
There Has Never Been A Better Time To Learn To Invest In Apartments Than RIGHT NOW! Tuesday, June 11, 2024
 Time: 7:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
June
12
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, June 12, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
June
17
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, June 17, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
June
19
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, June 19, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
June
24
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, June 24, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
June
26
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, June 26, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
1
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, July 1, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
July
3
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, July 3, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
8
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, July 8, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
July
10
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, July 10, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
15
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, July 15, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
July
17
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, July 17, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
22
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, July 22, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
July
24
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, July 24, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
29
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, July 29, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
July
31
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, July 31, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
5
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, August 5, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
5
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, August 5, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
In Person-Main Monthly Meeting - Discover the Future of Real Estate Investing
Aug
6
5 NEW Game-Changing Models That Will Accelerate Your Path to Passive Generational Wealth Guaranteed Tuesday, August 6, 2024
 Time: 7:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Aug
7
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, August 7, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
Discover the Future of Real Estate Investing
Aug
10
5 NEW Game-Changing Models That Will Accelerate Your Path to Passive Generational Wealth Guaranteed Saturday, August 10, 2024
 Time: 9:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
12
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, August 12, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Aug
14
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, August 14, 2024
 Time: 11:00 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
19
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY MONDAY!!! Monday, August 19, 2024
 Time: 12:00 PM

Contact Us

Prosperity Through Real Estate
  • (818) 217-4630
  • 8335 Winnetka Ave #103
  • Winnetka, CA 91306

Proud Chapter of National REIA


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy   -   Security Policy

Disclaimer

www.ProsperityThroughRealEstate.com  (Prosperity Through Real Estate) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. PTRE disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2024 © Prosperity Through Real Estate  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.