Contact Us

Prosperity Through Real Estate
8335 Winnetka Ave #103
Winnetka, CA 91306

 Phone: (818) 217-4630


 Send Message

General Meeting

1st Tuesday Of Every Month @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

 Location:

DoubleTree Hotel
6161 W. Centinela Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

First Time Guest Pass!


 Sign Up for a FREE Guest Pass

Featured Events

Main Monthly Meeting -The 7 New Rules of Making your Fortune in Real estate in Today’s Market
July
5
The 7 New Rules of Making your Fortune in Real estate in Today’s Market Tuesday, July 5, 2022
 Time: 7:00 PM
 Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
July
6
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, July 6, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
7
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, July 7, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
July
13
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, July 13, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
14
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, July 14, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
July
20
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, July 20, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
21
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, July 21, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
July
27
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, July 27, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
July
28
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, July 28, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Aug
3
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, August 3, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
4
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, August 4, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Aug
10
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, August 10, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
11
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, August 11, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Aug
17
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, August 17, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
18
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, August 18, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Aug
24
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, August 24, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Aug
25
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, August 25, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Aug
31
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, August 31, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Sept
1
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, September 1, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Sept
7
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, September 7, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Sept
8
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, September 8, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Sept
14
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, September 14, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Sept
15
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, September 15, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Sept
21
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, September 21, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Sept
22
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, September 22, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Sept
28
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, September 28, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Sept
29
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, September 29, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Oct
5
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, October 5, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Oct
6
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, October 6, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Oct
12
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, October 12, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Oct
13
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, October 13, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Oct
19
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, October 19, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Oct
20
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, October 20, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors
Oct
26
LIVE IN PERSON Weekly Networking For Real Estate Investors Wednesday, October 26, 2022
 Time: 11:15 AM
VIRTUAL REI POWERLUNCH & EXCHANGOR MEETING
Oct
27
THIS MEETING HAPPENS EVERY THURSDAY!!! Thursday, October 27, 2022
 Time: 12:00 PM

Contact Us

Prosperity Through Real Estate
  • (818) 217-4630
  • 8335 Winnetka Ave #103
  • Winnetka, CA 91306

Proud Chapter of National REIA


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy   -   Security Policy

Disclaimer

www.ProsperityThroughRealEstate.com  (Prosperity Through Real Estate) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. PTRE disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2022 © Prosperity Through Real Estate  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.